Our gites are available from March till the start of November and La Petite Roseraie has availability over Christmas. Please email us for availability outside these dates. Saturday is our changeover day in high season, but we offer variable arrival days outside this and ask that guests arrival strictly after 4pm, and departure before 10am.

We collect Taxe de Sejour (Tourist Tax) on behalf of the French goverment for all stays booked direct with us.  This is charged at the rate of 0.55 cents per adult per night.  This will be added to your final balance payable.

Le Bois Vert – 2018

Pricing table does not exist. Please check your shortcode.
LOW SEASON
€573/£520 low season for 7 nights
21/3/20 - 8/5/20
1/10/20 - 6/11/20
 
We also offer short breaks.
LOW SHOULDER SEASON
€683/£620 for 7 nights
9/5/20 - 26/6/20
12/9/20 - 30/9/20
 
We also offer short breaks.
HIGH SEASON
€1040/£945 high season for 7 nights
18/7/20 - 28/8/20
 
 
 
HIGH SHOULDER SEASON
€715/£650 for 7 nights.
27/6/20 - 17/7/20
29/8/20 - 11/9/20
 
We also offer short breaks.

Le Bois Vert – 2019

LOW SEASON
€455 - Weekly
Saturday 13/04/19 - Friday 03/05/19
Saturday 28/09/19 - Friday 25/10/19
 
 
MID SEASON
€540 - Weekly
Saturday 4/05/19 - Friday 19/07/19
Saturday 31/08/19 - Friday 27/09/19
Saturday 21/12/19 - Friday 3/1/20
 
HIGH SEASON
€1040 - Weekly
Saturday 20/07/19 - Friday 30/08/19
 
 
 
LOW SEASON
€573/£520 low season for 7 nights
21/3/20 - 8/5/20
1/10/20 - 6/11/20
 
We also offer short breaks.
LOW SHOULDER SEASON
€683/£620 for 7 nights
9/5/20 - 26/6/20
12/9/20 - 30/9/20
 
We also offer short breaks.
HIGH SEASON
€1040/£945 high season for 7 nights
18/7/20 - 28/8/20
 
 
 
HIGH SHOULDER SEASON
€715/£650 for 7 nights.
27/6/20 - 17/7/20
29/8/20 - 11/9/20
 
We also offer short breaks.

La Petite Roseraie – 2019

LOW SEASON
€420 - Weekly
Saturday 13/04/19 - Friday 03/05/19
Saturday 28/09/19 - Friday 25/10/19
 
 
MID SEASON
€500 - Weekly
Saturday 4/05/19 - Friday 5/07/19
Saturday 31/08/19 - Friday 27/09/19
Saturday 21/12/19 - Friday 3/1/20
 
HIGH SEASON
€600 - Weekly
Saturday 6/07/19 - Friday 30/08/19
 
 
 
LOW SEASON
€450/£410 low season for 7 nights
4/4/20 - 8/5/20
1/10/20 - 6/11/20
 
We also offer short breaks.
MID SEASON
€495/£450 mid season for 7 nights
9/5/20 - 17/7/20
29/8/20 - 30/9/20
 
We also offer short breaks.
HIGH SEASON
€620/£560 - High season for 7 nights
18/7/20 - 28/8/20