Our gites are available from May through till the end of September. Please email us for availability outside these dates. Saturday is our changeover day in high season, but we offer variable arrival days outside this and ask that guests arrival strictly after 4pm, and departure before 10am.

Le Bois Vert – 2018

Pricing table does not exist. Please check your shortcode.
LOW SEASON
€460 low season for 7 nights
4/4/20 - 1/5/20
1/10/20 - 6/11/20
 
We also offer short breaks.
MID SEASON
€550 mid season for 7 nights
2/5/20 - 17/7/20
5/9/20 - 30/9/20
 
We also offer short breaks.
HIGH SEASON
€1040 high season for 7 nights
18/7/20 - 4/9/20
 
 
 

Le Bois Vert – 2019

LOW SEASON
€455 - Weekly
Saturday 13/04/19 - Friday 03/05/19
Saturday 28/09/19 - Friday 25/10/19
 
 
MID SEASON
€540 - Weekly
Saturday 4/05/19 - Friday 19/07/19
Saturday 31/08/19 - Friday 27/09/19
Saturday 21/12/19 - Friday 3/1/20
 
HIGH SEASON
€1040 - Weekly
Saturday 20/07/19 - Friday 30/08/19
 
 
 
LOW SEASON
€460 low season for 7 nights
4/4/20 - 1/5/20
1/10/20 - 6/11/20
 
We also offer short breaks.
MID SEASON
€550 mid season for 7 nights
2/5/20 - 17/7/20
5/9/20 - 30/9/20
 
We also offer short breaks.
HIGH SEASON
€1040 high season for 7 nights
18/7/20 - 4/9/20
 
 
 

 

La Petite Roseraie – 2019

LOW SEASON
€420 - Weekly
Saturday 13/04/19 - Friday 03/05/19
Saturday 28/09/19 - Friday 25/10/19
 
 
MID SEASON
€500 - Weekly
Saturday 4/05/19 - Friday 5/07/19
Saturday 31/08/19 - Friday 27/09/19
Saturday 21/12/19 - Friday 3/1/20
 
HIGH SEASON
€600 - Weekly
Saturday 6/07/19 - Friday 30/08/19
 
 
 
LOW SEASON
€420 low season for 7 nights
4/4/20 - 1/5/20
1/10/20 - 6/11/20
 
We also offer short breaks.
MID SEASON
€500 mid season for 7 nights
2/5/20 - 17/7/20
5/9/20 - 30/9/20
 
We also offer short breaks.
HIGH SEASON
€640 - High season for 7 nights
18/7/20 - 4/9/20